Home

Rates/Availability

Pictures

Information

Games/Activity Room

Muskoka Outdoor Fun!

Contact

FAQ's

Visitor Reviews

HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews
 

  • The Best Family Vacation

    • Guest Clara Wiersma
    • Date of stay 10/12/13
    • Review Submitted 11/21/13
    The moment you walk through the front door of this immaculate spacious home, you feel comfortable and at "home," The rooms are so tastefully furnished and decorated, just as the photos reflect in the rental ad. We loved everything, and would highly recommend this vacation home to our friends and relatives. You can sense that the owner built this house and decorated it with love and affection. Can't wait to go back !

    Recommended for: Age 55+,  Girls Getaway,  Sightseeing,  Families with Teenagers,  Romantic Getaway

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

 

  • A Great Escape!

    • Guest Casey (London, Ontario)
    • Date of stay 08/09/13
    • Review Submitted 11/25/13
    This is the second year our family has stayed here and it exceeds all of our expectations! The home is immaculate and the amenities are superb. The peacefulness and tranquility of this home/setting are healing and therapeutic. You will not be disappointed if you decide to stay here. It is very good value for your money.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, people with disabilities, sightseeing, families with young children, girls getaway, age 55+, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Family Gathering

    • Guest MT (Brockville On)
    • Date of stay 08/25/13
    • Review Submitted 11/21/13
    The description of the location was on the money, the photos hardly doing justice to the overall charm of this house and surroundings. The property was spotless , beautifully landscaped with ample parking for multiple vehicles. The owner could not have been more helpful and we can without equivocation recommend this property to virtually anyone looking for a quality experience. Re. the surrounding area it was rich in attractions good food and friendly people. Enjoy! [We were at this property in August 2012]

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, sightseeing, families with young children, girls getaway, age 55+, pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wow!

    • Guest Ab and Jody, Robin and Amanda, Dave and Andrea
    • Date of stay 02/26/12
    • Review Submitted 02/28/12
    What a beautiful home. Thank you so much for the opportunity to stay here. We thouroughly enjoyed every minute and look forward to coming again!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Thank you so much!

    • Guest Monika
    • Date of stay 03/12/12
    • Review Submitted 03/28/12
    ..for making us feel so welcome. Your fine attention to detail made us feel absolutely spoiled this weekend. You have such a special home and we feel honoured for being able to enjoy in is splendor!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We had...

    • Guest Cory and Chris
    • Date of stay 04/21/12
    • Review Submitted 04/29/12
    ..an amazing time in your beautiful home! Many thanks for letting us enjoy your lovely place!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Will

    • Guest Kate
    • Date of stay 06/08/12
    • Review Submitted 06/15/12
    Thank you so much for having us. We were taken away! We cant wait to come back to your beautiful home away from home.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Thank You!

    • Guest Melissa
    • Date of stay 07/19/12
    • Review Submitted 07/30/12
    Thank you for sharing your lovely property with us!. We are thoroughly impressed and treated it like our own. I have already shared your website with a work colleague. Many thanks again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Many

    • Guest Isabelle and Noah
    • Date of stay 08/11/12
    • Review Submitted 08/20/12
    Many many thanks! Will and family! This was the best place to spend a long weekend. We were all wowed by your sense of comfort and style. We will continue to rave about the experience and treasure the memory of it for years to come!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wowsa!

    Guest Vanessa and Alex
    • Date of stay 09/14/12
    • Review Submitted 09/19/12
    We felt like royalty this weekend! Your home is spendid! The attention to detail, comfort, and convienience is most appreciated. Thank you very much for sharing your home!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0